Categories
council

Councillors

Current Councillors

Councillor Name Role(s) Address Contact Details
Cllr Peter Bell 7 Westover Drive, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9HH : 01724 720327
: peterfbell@waitrose.com
Cllr Stephanie Bull 5 Great Stather Close, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9YQ : 01724 720284
: 07734819441
: stephanie.bull@buspc.org
Cllr MaryAnne Collinson 9 Normanby Road, Thealby, DN15 9AD : 07853974795
: maryanne.collinson@buspc.org
Cllr David Faulks Personnel Committee
Village Hall Committee
NLGEP Working Group
12 Westover Drive, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9HH : 01724 720346
: david.faulks47@gmail.com
Cllr Cathy Harber Chair – Parish Council
Village Hall Committee
ERNLLCA Representative
NATS Representative
14 Vicarage Crescent, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9BT : 07854529379
: cathy.harber@buspc.org
Cllr Bill Johnston Village Hall Committee 5 Holme Drive, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9DA : 07810432221
: johnston890@btinternet.com
Cllr Jim Mitchell 152 Stather Road, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9DH : 07721507770
: jim.mitchell@buspc.org
Cllr Simon Nicholson Roxby Landfill Representative
NLGEP Working Group
56A Stather Road, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9DH : 07450006564
: simon.nicholson@buspc.org
Cllr Penny Pringle Vice Chair – Parish Council
Personnel Committee
NATS Representative
74 Wiltshire Avenue, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9ER : 07572132429
: penny.pringle@buspc.org
Cllr Chloe Sharp 10 Vicarage Crescent, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9BT : 07908123159
: chloe.sharp96@hotmail.co.uk
Cllr Molly Taylor 24 Wiltshire Avenue, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9ER : 07923984797
: molly.taylor@buspc.org
Cllr Rachel Webber Personnel Committee
ERNLLCA Representative
25 Ridgewood Drive, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9YE : 07773442229
: rlmarshall7@googlemail.com
Cllr Emma Whittaker Personnel Committee 3 High Street, Burton upon Stather, DN15 9BP : 07969610262
: emma.whittaker78@outlook.com
Mrs Candace Brent Clerk to the Parish Council The Parish Office, High Street, DN15 9DE : 01724 489981
: 07982265914
: clerk.buspc@hotmail.co.uk